side-area-logo

kap-banner-2-1536x707
SERVICE ET ANTICIPATION DES BESOINS DU CLIENT

L’HISTOIRE

Vianen est devenu l’un des principaux acteurs des systèmes de ventilation de haute qualité pour les cuisines institutionnelles et commerciales. Bien implantés à l’échelle mondiale avec des succursales à travers l’Europe et à l’étranger, nous visons à étendre davantage notre présence internationale.

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

Nous fabriquons nos produits aux Pays-Bas et installons nos produits de ventilation et nos systèmes de filtre à air dans le monde entier dans les restaurants, les hôtels, les navires de croisière, les aéroports, les hôtels, les hôpitaux, les prisons, les centres d’exposition et les bâtiments publics.

L’innovation constante et la formation de nos chefs de projet et ingénieurs garantissent à nos clients une installation experte de haute qualité sans gâchis ni tracas. C’est ce que nos clients apprécient le plus dans ce que nous faisons.

INNOVATION

L’engagement et la fermeté engagés au fil des années ont conduit Vianen à devenir une marque de renommée internationale qui exporte la fiabilité et la qualité du Made in Holland avec résolution et méthode dans une perspective croissante d’internationalisation.
Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter l’application Vianen qui est personnalisée pour répondre aux exigences de votre cuisine et peut inclure des fonctions pour l’unité d’efficacité Vetec et le système de gestion de cuisine Maestro.

VISION

Pour exceller dans la qualité, pour surpasser les niveaux de service précédents, pour encourager la créativité et l’innovation, pour protéger l’environnement.
Vianen se soucie de l’environnement et accorde de plus en plus d’attention aux économies d’énergie.
Avec d’autres grandes marques du secteur de l’hôtellerie, Vianen est prête à diriger le marché vers l’utilisation de produits à haute économie d’énergie, ce qui se traduit par une consommation réduite et des économies réelles pour le consommateur final.

0
Ventilation de cuisine Vianen
0
Pays
0
An
0
Projets
Image module

Technologie de cuisine innovante

Vianergy - Vetec - Victoria

Des économies d’énergie significatives allant jusqu’à 28% peuvent être réalisées grâce à la conception améliorée de la hotte Vianergy II.

Les économies d’énergie élevées du Vianergy II sont dues à la structure incurvée à l’intérieur de la verrière. L’économie d’énergie est basée sur une utilisation simultanée à 100% de l’équipement de cuisson. La technologie Jet Stream dans le canal inférieur guide les vapeurs dans la canopée, aidant ainsi les vapeurs indésirables à s’échapper.

Notre système de surveillance intelligent Victoria surveille les processus de ventilation et contribue à maintenir un environnement sûr et sain dans la cuisine en émettant des avertissements concernant les problèmes de maintenance en attente, évitant ainsi les risques possibles dans la cuisine et les temps d’arrêt intempestifs.

Download brochure

Vétec Maestro Victoria
  • Technologie marine
    DESIGN

    Nos ingénieurs techniques professionnels et expérimentés comprennent les exigences élevées requises de la ventilation marine qui sont essentielles pour la santé, la sécurité et le confort à bord. Les systèmes de ventilation de Vianens se distinguent par une variété de caractéristiques techniques avancées, ce qui en fait une solution haute performance, économe en énergie et nécessitant peu d’entretien, même pour les plus exigeants.

    environnements.

  • Hotte
    La ventilation est importante

    La ventilation est importante pour la sécurité et le confort des employés et des clients. Vianen possède l’expertise et l’expérience nécessaires pour équilibrer vos besoins de ventilation avec des solutions de ventilation optimales. Utilisant une variété de fonctionnalités techniques avancées, Vianen conçoit et produit des systèmes hautes performances et nécessitant peu d’entretien, même pour les environnements les plus exigeants.

  • Systèmes intelligents
    Un équilibre parfait de l'air

    En créant un équilibre d’air parfait avec nos solutions de ventilation, nous faisons le premier pas vers un environnement de travail durable. Vianen possède l’expertise et l’expérience nécessaires pour équilibrer vos besoins de ventilation avec des solutions de ventilation «vertes» optimales. Hottes d’extraction VIANERGY II associées à notre VéTEC® – Régule automatiquement le volume d’extrait en fonction du processus de cuisson

  • Systèmes de plafonds ventilés
    Solution qui extrait et fournit de l'air

    Le système de plafond ventilé Vianen est une solution «tout en un» qui extrait et fournit de l’air et permet l’intégration des luminaires à LED V-CLIK. En travaillant à partir des plans de disposition de la cuisine, VIANEN produira un ensemble de plafond entièrement intégré, coordonné pour répondre aux exigences de l’air extrait et de l’air d’alimentation afin de garantir que le système de ventilation de la cuisine est correctement équilibré et fonctionne parfaitement.

GALERIE DE PHOTOS

GALERIE DE PHOTOS

Modèle BIM Gratuit

Modèle BIM Gratuit

PRÉSENTATION DU PRODUIT

Numéro 1 de la ventilation de cuisine de haute qualité

delimiter image
FAITES-VOUS CONNAÎTRE

Venez nous trouver

Bienvenue à Vianen KVS! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous rencontrer

Adress: 3446 CK WOERDEN
PO Box 163
3440 AD WOERDEN, HOLLAND

Phone: +31 (0)348 416 300

Email: info@vianenkvs.nl

PRODUITS

Aperçu des produits les plus consultés

delimiter image
SDU – SERVICE DISTRIBUTION UNIT

DESCRIPTION L’approche moderne pour la réduction des coûts pour la distribution des services publics et la flexibilité de l’équipement pour les équipements de cuisson institutionnels et commerciaux. L’unité de distribution

Share
Filtre Fecon

AVANTAGES • Taux d’ions d’extraction de graisse très efficace de95% • Excellents niveaux d’hygiène – approuvé NSF • Entièrement construit en acier inoxydable • Construction solide et durable • Barrière

Share
UNITÉ GF2 DE CUISSON MOBILE

Cuisinez n’importe où avec l’unité GF 2 Le concept de la cuisine frontale est la forme d’art culinaire où les chefs ont préparé la nourriture et ajoutent la touche finale où

Share
SOLISTE

Cuisiner n’importe où Le concept de la cuisine mobile est la forme d’art culinaire où les chefs préparent la nourriture où les clients peuvent la voir. Il peut être présenté

Share
Combined ceiling

DESCRIPTION AND OPERATION The VIANEN stainless steel combined ceiling solution is used to cover kitchens containing a mixture of both light and heavy-duty equipment. Where heavy cooking activity occurs, producing

Share
Basic Line

BASIC LINE AVANTAGES • Coins soudés tout autour et sans attaches visibles • Plateau à graisse facilement amovible • Autour d’un bac à graisse à bords à double tranchant Ligne

Share
Jet Stream 90

AVENTAGE •Réduction de la dispersion des émanations de fumées dans la cuisine •Souplesse du concept•Intégration des refroidisseurs ABS personnels réglables •Air d’alimentation externe traitée peut être variable DESCRIPTION Il convient

Share
Jet Stream

AVANTAGES Economies d’énergie – abaissement des frais de réfrigération et/ou de chauffage Ventilateurs de puissance moins élevée Eclairage LED permettant d’économiser l’énergie, V-CLIX Diminue la dispersion de vapeurs vers la

Share

side-area-logo

kap-banner-2-1536x707
SERVICE AND ANTICIPATE TO CUSTOMER NEEDS

HISTORY

Vianen has developed into one of the leading players in high-quality ventilation systems for institutional and commercial kitchens. Well established on a global scale with branches across Europe and abroad, we are aiming at further expanding our international presence.

WHAT WE DO

We manufacture our products in Holland and install our ventilation products and air filter systems all around the globe in restaurants, hotels, cruise ships, airports, hotels, hospitals, prisons, exhibition centres, and public buildings.

Constant innovation and training of our project managers and engineers ensure that our customers receive a high quality, expert installation with no mess or hassle. It’s what our clients like most about what we do.

INNOVATION

The commitment and firmness undertaken over years have been leading Vianen to become an internationally renowned brand which exports the reliability and the quality of Made in Holland with resolution and method in a growing perspective of internationalization.
We are proud to introduce the Vianen app which is customised to suit the demands of your kitchen and can include functions for the Vetec efficiency unit and the Maestro Kitchen Management System.

VISION

To excel in quality, to surpass previous levels of service, to encourage creativity and innovation, to protect the environment.
Vianen cares about the environment and pays more and more attention to energy saving.
Along with other major brands in the hospitality industry, Vianen is ready to lead the market towards using high energy saving products, which results in reduced consumption and actual savings for the end consumer.

0
Quality kitchen ventilation
0
Countries
0
Year
0
Projecten
Image module

Innovative kitchen technology

Vianergy - Vetec - Victoria

Significant energy savings of up to 28% can be achieved with the improved design of the Vianergy II canopy.

The high energy savings of the Vianergy II is due to the curved structure on the inside of the canopy. The energy saving is based on 100% simultaneous use of the cooking equipment. The Jet Stream technology in the bottom channelguides fumes into the canopy assisting unwanted fumes from escaping.

Our Victoria Intelligent Monitoring System monitors the ventilation processes and contributes to maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the kitchen by issuing warnings of pending maintenance issues thereby avoiding possible hazards in the kitchen and untimely downtime.

Download brochure

Vétec Maestro Victoria
  • Marine technology
    DESIGN

    Our professional and experienced technical engineers understand the high demands required of marine ventilation that are essential for health, safety, and comfort on board. Vianens’ ventilation systems excel by a variety of advanced technical features making them a high-performance, energy saving, low maintenance solution even for the most demanding

    environments.

  • CANOPIES
    Ventilation is important

    Ventilation is important for the safety and comfort of employees and customers. Vianen have the expertise and experience to balance your ventilation needs with optimal ventilation solutions. Utilising a variety of advanced technical features Vianen custom design and produce high-performance, low maintenance systems even for the most demanding environments.

  • Intelligent systems
    Perfect air balance

    By creating perfect air balance with our ventilation solutions we take the first step in a sustainable working environment. Vianen has the expertise and experience to balance your ventilation needs with optimal “green” ventilation solutions.  VIANERGY II extraction hoods combined with our VéTEC® – Automatically regulates the extract volume based on the cooking process.

  • Ventilated Ceiling Systems
    Solution which extracts and supplies air

    The Vianen Ventilated Ceiling Systems  is an “all in one” solution which extracts and supplies air and allows for the integration of V-CLIK LED light fittings. Working from kitchen layout drawings VIANEN will produce a fully integrated ceiling package, coordinated to match the requirements of both extract and supply air to ensure the kitchen ventilation system is properly balanced and works perfectly.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Number 1 in high-quality kitchen ventilation

delimiter image
MAKE YOURSELF NOTICED

Come find us

Welcome to Vianen KVS! We’re always glad to meet you

Adress: 3446 CK WOERDEN
PO Box 163
3440 AD WOERDEN, HOLLAND

Phone: +31 (0)348 416 300

Email: info@vianenkvs.nl

PRODUCTS

Overview of most viewed products

delimiter image
VeTEC

VeTEC ADVANTAGES A programmable system which regulates the required ventilation speeds during the cooking process. Automatic control of fan speeds for groups or single canopies and ventilated ceilings. Confines operation

Share
Vianergy II

VIANERGY II® Energy saving canopy ADVANTAGES Energy saving – reduction in air conditioning up to 28% Clever space saving due to reduction in fans and duct sizing Reduction in size

Share
Induction Canopy Model GV

Induction Canopy Model GV ADVANTAGES Energy savings up to 60% using un-tempered outside air Even pressure drop over the filters Comfortable working environment as the system allows for heat removal

Share
GreaseShield ROCOM

GreaseShield ROCOM An unrivalled award winning appliance to solve grease related problems GreaseShield is the only proactive greasetrap in the world to deal with emulsi ed FOGs. Automatically separates grease

Share
H/C-RU – HEAT/COOL RECOVERY UNIT

H/C-RU – HEAT/COOL RECOVERY UNIT FOR COMFORTABLE AND HEALTHY INTERNAL CLIMATE WITH THE LOWEST POSSIBLE ENERGY CONSUMPTION THigh e ciency ( 90%) By choosing the Vianen range of heat-recovery units

Share
WATER MISTY CANOPY

WATER MISTY CANOPY DESCRIPTION The VIANEN Water Misty system reduces the risk of fire caused by sparks during the cooking process, especially from charcoal grills or wood fired equipment. The

Share
V-DPS

  V-DPS ADVANTAGES -No visible drainage system -Robust pump system -Low noise level -Easy installation to the drainage system -Can be applied to wall and island water wash systems -Can

Share
SDU

SDU ADVANTAGES • Welded construction with no visible mechanical fixings • Flexibility for placement of cooking equipment • Optimum safety and operating efficiency DESCRIPTION The modern approach for cost saving

Share
× How can I help you?